Results of the second Moyglass Members Draw

Results of the second of the new Moyglass members draw which took place recently.
€1000 goes to Niall O’Connell.
€200 to Daragh O’Dwyer.
€100 each to John Gahan, Moyglass National School & Fr. Loughlin Brennan.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *