Annual General Meeting

Moyglass Sports & Leisure Centre Ltd will hold their ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING on Saturday 20th January 2018 at 8:30 PM. All of the general public are welcome to attend. This is an ideal opportunity to share ideas on how to better utilize the facility. The present committee also welcomes anyone who would like to join the group and help to manage the facilities. The current committee is: – CHAIRMAN Michael Prendergast, SECRETARY Noel O’Dwyer, TREASURER Tom Kelly, MEMBERS Benny Tynan, Eileen Ryan, James Ryan, Brian Guiry, Helen Hannigan, Mary Murphy, Helen Guiry, Dolores Costigan, Sean Gleeson, Liam Sweeney, Joe McGrath, & Philip O’Dea.