Hall Committee

Chairman: – Philip O’Dea
Secretary: – Tom Kelly
Treasurer: – Michael Prendergast
Members: – Niall O’Connell, Kevin O’Dwyer, Eileen Gahan, Seamus Hunt,
Eileen Ryan, James Ryan, Helen Galligan, Dolores Costigan, John Stapleton,
Emma Lacy, Liam Grant, Gabby Doherty, Damien Lambe, Kenny Curran, Kevin Shelly.

One thought on “Hall Committee

  1. Hi, I manage Country Artist Jason Travers and I am seeking a contact number for the person booking bands for social dancing in your hall

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *